Music Books Plus - The Who: Guitar TAB Anthology
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Who: Guitar TAB Anthology

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 3 to 5 business days

Product Description

The Who are one of the greatest English Rock bands of all time!

This songbook contains guitar TAB transcriptions for these bestselling Who hits: 5:15 * Baba O'Riley * Bargain * Behind Blue Eyes * Eminence Front * Happy Jack * I Can See for Miles * I Can't Explain * I'm Free * Join Together * The Kids Are Alright * Long Live Rock * Love, Reign O'er Me * Magic Bus * My Generation * Pictures of Lily * Pinball Wizard * The Real Me * See Me, Feel Me * The Seeker * Slip Kid * Squeeze Box * Substitute * Summertime Blues * Who Are You * Won't Get Fooled Again * You Better You Bet.

Authentic Guitar TAB Edition, ""©2014

Warranty Information


Customers also viewed

You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the The Who: Guitar TAB Anthology to your wish list.