The Twilight Saga - New Moon

Write a Review
Was: $17.99
Now: $13.97
Usually ships from our warehouse in 1 to 2 business days

Product Overview

Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook Format: Softcover Here you'll find the matching songbook to the soundtrack of the hit "Twilight" sequel. Features indie/alt-rock originals written exclusively for the film. Which includes Death Cab for Cutie's lead single, "Meet Me on the Equinox", plus songs by Thom Yorke, Muse, Bon Iver, Band of Skulls, Sea Wolf, Lykke Li and others. 15 tunes in all: Done All Wrong, Friends, Monsters, New Moon (The Meadow), No Sound but the Wind, The Violet Hour, A White Demon Love Song, and more! Plus you get great photos from the movie. ©2009, 96 pages.