The Songs of Rodgers & Hammerstein - Soprano

Write a Review
Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Overview

Soprano with CDs of performances and accompaniments Format: Book/2-CD Pack Composers : Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers This package include two companion CDs, one featuring full performances and the other, piano accompaniments. The CDs work in all CD players but are also enhanced CD-ROMs with tempo adjustment software that will work in all PCs and Macintosh computers. The book includes information on each show as well as a plot note for each song and biographical information on Rodgers and Hammerstein. Song List:
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Getting To Know You
  • Hello, Young Lovers
  • I Have Dreamed
  • I Whistle A Happy Tune
  • If I Loved You
  • In My Own Little Corner
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • Love, Look Away
  • Many A New Day
  • Mister Snow
  • My Favorite Things
  • My Lord And Master
  • No Other Love
  • Out Of My Dreams
  • The Sound Of Music
  • We Kiss In A Shadow
  • What's The Use Of Wond'rin'
  • You'll Never Walk Alone ©2009
  • ISBN