The Songs of Rodgers & Hammerstein - Belter/Mezzo-Soprano

Write a Review
Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Overview

Belter/Mezzo-Soprano with CDs of performances and accompaniments Format: Book/2-CD Pack Composers : Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers This package include two companion CDs, one featuring full performances and the other, piano accompaniments. The CDs work in all CD players but are also enhanced CD-ROMs with tempo adjustment software that will work in all PCs and Macintosh computers. The book includes information on each show as well as a plot note for each song and biographical information on Rodgers and Hammerstein. Song List:
  • Bali Ha'i
  • A Cockeyed Optimist
  • The Gentleman Is A Dope
  • Honey Bun
  • I Cain't Say No
  • I Enjoy Being A Girl
  • In My Own Little Corner
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • Love, Look Away
  • My Favorite Things
  • Something Wonderful
  • Stepsisters' Lament
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • We Deserve Each Other
  • A Wonderful Guy
  • You'll Never Walk Alone ©2009.
  • ISBN