The Songs of Rodgers & Hammerstein - Baritone/Bass

Write a Review
Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Overview

Baritone/Bass with CDs of performances and accompaniments Format: Book/2-CD Pack Composers : Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers This package include two companion CDs, one featuring full performances and the other, piano accompaniments. The CDs work in all CD players but are also enhanced CD-ROMs with tempo adjustment software that will work in all PCs and Macintosh computers. The book includes information on each show as well as a plot note for each song and biographical information on Rodgers and Hammerstein. Song List:
  • Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful?
  • Edelweiss
  • A Fellow Needs A Girl
  • The Highest Judge Of All
  • I Have Dreamed
  • If I Loved You
  • Lonely Room
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  • Soliloquy
  • Some Enchanted Evening
  • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • Ten Minutes Ago
  • This Nearly Was Mine
  • You Are Never Away ©2009, 88 pages.
  • ISBN