The Police Guitar Play-Along Book & CD - TAB

Write a Review
Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Overview

The Police: Guitar Play-Along Series Book & CD - TAB The Guitar Play-Along Series will help the guitarist play their favorite songs quickly & easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the CD to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along. The audio CD is playable on any CD player, and also enhanced so PC & Mac users can adjust the recording to any tempo without changing pitch! Complete Song List:
  • Can't Stand Losing You
  • De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  • Every Breath You Take
  • Message In A Bottle
  • Roxanne
  • Spirits In The Material World
  • Synchronicity II
  • Walking On The Moon ©2010, Book & CD, 48 pages.
  • ISBN