The New Merle Haggard Anthology - E-Z Play

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

E-Z Play Today Volume 184

Series: E-Z Play Today

Product Number: 00290252

Format: Softcover

ISBN: 9781540005243

His biggest hits, including: The Bottle Let Me Down • From Graceland to the Promised Land • If We Make It Through December • Mama Tried • Okie from Muskogee • and many more. 144 pages


  • Are The Good Times Really Over For Good
  • Big City
  • The Bottle Let Me Down
  • Branded Man
  • Carolyn
  • Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  • The Emptiest Arms In The World
  • Everybody's Had The Blues
  • The Fightin' Side Of Me
  • From Graceland To The Promised Land
  • Going Where The Lonely Go
  • Grandma Harp
  • Hungry Eyes
  • I Had A Beautiful Time
  • I Take A Lot Of Pride In What I Am
  • I Think I'll Just Stay Here And Drink
  • I Threw Away The Rose
  • I Wonder If They Ever Think Of Me
  • I'm Always On A Mountain When I Fall
  • If We Make It Through December
  • If We're Not Back In Love By Monday
  • It's All In The Movies
  • It's Been A Great Afternoon
  • It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad)
  • Jesus, Take A Hold
  • The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
  • Let's Chase Each Other Around The Room
  • Mama Tried
  • Me And Crippled Soldiers
  • Movin' On
  • My Favorite Memory
  • Natural High
  • Okie From Muskogee
  • Old Man From The Mountain
  • A Place To Fall Apart
  • Rainbow Stew
  • Ramblin' Fever
  • Reasons To Quit
  • Red Bandana
  • The Roots Of My Raising
  • Sing Me Back Home
  • Someday We'll Look Back
  • Swinging Doors
  • Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star
  • What Am I Gonna Do (With The Rest Of My Life)
  • Workin' Man Blues
  • You Take Me For Granted