Music Books Plus - The Great American Country Songbook
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

The Great American Country Songbook

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Series: Easy Guitar with Notes & TAB

Format: Softcover - TAB

Easy arrangements with tab for 50 all-American country classics, including: Act Naturally • All My Ex's Live in Texas • Boot Scootin' Boogie • Crazy • Elvira • Faded Love • Folsom Prison Blues • For the Good Times • Friends in Low Places • Georgia on My Mind • Hey, Good Lookin' • King of the Road • Lucille • Rocky Top • Sixteen Tons • Take Me Home, Country Roads • There's a Tear in My Beer • You're the Reason God Made Oklahoma • Your Cheatin' Heart • and more. 122 pages


Warranty Information


Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the The Great American Country Songbook to your wish list.