Music Books Plus - The Definitive Rock 'n' Roll Collection
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The Definitive Rock 'n' Roll Collection

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

A terrific collection of 95 vintage hits from 1955 through 1968. Includes: At the Hop, Barbara Ann, Bobby's Girl, Catch a Wave, Chantilly Lace, Dream Lover, Duke of Earl, Earth Angel, Great Balls of Fire, Louie, Louie, Peggy Sue, Rock Around the Clock, Ruby Baby, Runaway, (Seven Little Girls) Sitting in the Back Seat, Shout, Stay, Surfin' U.S.A., Venus, Wild Thing, Woolly Bully, and more. ©2002, 304 pages. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook.

Customers also viewed

You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the The Definitive Rock 'n' Roll Collection to your wish list.