Sing! Book 1

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Publisher: Leslie Music

# LES 13003

Format: Softcover

Sing! is a comprehensive collection of 12 selections for the young singer ranging from Introductory to Grade 2 RCM level. The songs are a combination of "time-tested" solos as well as new titles listed on the 2019 RCM Voice Syllabus and two newly arranged folk songs.

This superb anthology is the perfect collection for voice students. It features a thoughtful and diverse selection of vocal repertoire suitable for festivals, concerts and exams.

Sing! is a valuable addition to you vocal library.


  • The Man in the Moon (Linda Fletcher). Prep
  • Lullaby (Nancy Telfer) (Gr. 1)
  • Michaud (Linda Fletcher). Prep
  • Little Leprechaun (Clifford Crawley) (Gr. 1)
  • Summer on the Prairie (W.H. Anderson) (Gr. 2)
  • Mr. Nobody (Linda Fletcher) (Gr. 2)
  • Dinosaurs (Linda Fletcher) (Gr. 1)
  • Margery Maketh the Tea (W.H. Anderson) (Gr. 2)
  • Sea Song (Gordon Fleming) (Gr. 2)
  • Sleep Little Baby (Linda Fletcher) Level 1
  • Circus Clown (Burton Kurth)
  • De Colores (Linda Fletcher) Level 2


LES 13003