Sing-Along Christmas Carols

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Overview

A unique collection of piano/vocal arrangements (guitar chords included) of Christmas favorites. The fully orchestrated split-track CD features choir, strings, organ, brass, and percussion. With the voices "tuned out", the CD makes an excellent accompaniment for caroling. Book & CD. 24 pages. Song List
  • Away In A Manger [1:42]
  • God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen [1:36]
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing [3:29] Felix Mendelssohn
  • Angels We Have Heard On High [2:54]
  • O Come All Ye Faithful [3:19] Felix Mendelssohn
  • We Three Kings [4:41] Felix Mendelssohn
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas [:42] Felix Mendelssohn
  • Good Christian Men, Rejoice [1:48]
  • Joy To The World [1:45] Felix Mendelssohn
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel [2:36] Felix Mendelssohn
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear [2:56] Felix Mendelssohn
  • Coventry Carol [1:35] Arr. 1986 Mel Bay Publications, Inc.
  • O Little Town Of Bethlehem [2:28] Felix Mendelssohn
  • The First Noel [2:59] Felix Mendelssohn
  • Silent Night, Holy Night [2:57] Felix Mendelssohn
  • What Child Is This [2:43]
  • ISBN