ShowTime® Piano Kids' Songs

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Series: Faber Piano Adventures®

Publisher Code: FF1040

Product Number: 00420149

Format: Softcover

ISBN: 9781616770402

ShowTime® Piano Kids' Songs is a collection of popular songs that brings special joy to children. The variety, humor, and charm of the selections is especially engaging for the elementary pianist. Songs include: Tomorrow • The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything • The Hokey Pokey • and more. The book is graded 2A and is specifically written to provide a smooth transition for the student between Level 1 and Level 2. Pieces are in the keys of C, G, F, A minor, and D minor, and begin gradually moving the hands outside of the 5-finger position. Circled finger numbers help alert the student to a change of hand position. Melodies are harmonized simply, usually with single notes or harmonic intervals. 24 pages


  • Bling-Blang
  • Chim Chim Cher-ee
  • The Hokey Pokey
  • Jig Along Home
  • Mail Myself To You
  • Oompa-Loompa-Doompadee-Doo
  • The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything
  • Shaggy Dog Bop
  • Tomorrow
  • What Do Witches Eat?