Music Books Plus - RUSH - Deluxe Guitar TAB Collection
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

RUSH - Deluxe Guitar TAB Collection

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 3 to 5 business days

Product Description

VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB From the legendary progressive rock band - Rush - a collection that covers their 30+ year career, commencing in the mid-'70s and concluding with last year's chart success Snakes and Arrows. Twenty-two progressive rock classics in complete guitar TAB. Songs Include: Working Man * Fly by Night * Closer to the Heart * The Trees * YYZ * The Spirit of Radio * Red Barchetta * Limelight * Tom Sawyer * Freewill * New World Man * Subdivisions * Distant Early Warning * The Big Money * Show Don" t Tell * Dreamline * Vital Signs * Ghost of a Chance * Test for Echo * One Little Victory * Far Cry * The Larger Bowl. ©2009.

Warranty Information


Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the RUSH - Deluxe Guitar TAB Collection to your wish list.