Music Books Plus - Rush: Deluxe Guitar TAB Collection 1975 - 2007
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Rush: Deluxe Guitar TAB Collection 1975 - 2007

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 3 to 5 business days

Product Description

This collection, covering 30+ years in the career of the most successful and influential progressive rock band in history is a tribute to Rush’s brilliant guitarist Alex Lifeson, one of the fathers of the progressive rock guitar genre. The book contains 22 prog-rock classics commencing in the mid-'70s and concluding with chart success Snakes and Arrows, all in complete TAB. Titles: The Big Money * Closer to the Heart * Distant Early Warning * Dreamline * Far Cry * Fly by Night * Freewill * Ghost of a Chance * The Larger Bowl * Limelight * New World Man * One Little Victory * Red Barchetta * Show Don""€™t Tell * The Spirit of Radio * Subdivisions * Test for Echo * The Trees * Tom Sawyer * Vital Signs * Working Man * YYZ.

Warranty Information


Customers also viewed

You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Rush: Deluxe Guitar TAB Collection 1975 - 2007 to your wish list.