Music Books Plus - RUSH - Deluxe Bass TAB Collection
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

RUSH - Deluxe Bass TAB Collection

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 3 to 5 business days

Product Description

VERSION: Authentic Bass TAB From the legendary progressive rock band, Rush, this collection covers their 30+ year career. Commencing in the mid-'70s and concluding with last year's chart success Snakes and Arrows this 22 song collection is a tribute to prog-rock, master bassist Geddy Lee. All of Geddy Lee's amazing bass parts fully transcribed in TAB. Songs include: Working Man * Fly by Night * Closer to the Heart * The Trees * YYZ * The Spirit of Radio * Red Barchetta * Limelight * Tom Sawyer * Freewill * New World Man * Subdivisions * Distant Early Warning * The Big Money * Show Don" t Tell * Dreamline * Vital Signs * Ghost of a Chance * Test for Echo * One Little Victory * Far Cry * The Larger Bowl. ©2009.

Warranty Information


You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the RUSH - Deluxe Bass TAB Collection to your wish list.