Paul Cardall – The Broken Miracle

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook

Product Number: 00364147

Format: Softcover

ISBN: 9781705133453

19 songs from the 2021 album release by internationally acclaimed pianist Paul Cardall are featured in this collection of piano/vocal/guitar arrangements. The album is a companion to a book of the same name based on Cardall's life's journey with a congential heart defect. Our songbook includes the vocal stylings of David Archuleta, Thompson Square, Ty Herndown, Rachael Yagamata and others. Songs include: All I See Is Snow • Broken Machine • Change • For Better or Worse • God & Religion • I Know It Hurts • My Heart Beats for You • Our Children • Some Kind of Wonderful • and more. ©2021, 80 pages


  • All I See Is Snow
  • A Beautiful Mind
  • A Blue Baby
  • Broken Machine
  • The Broken Miracle
  • Change
  • Epilogue
  • Family
  • Finding My Way
  • For Better Or Worse
  • God & Religion
  • I Know It Hurts
  • The Man With Half A Heart
  • Moths & Butterflies
  • My Heart Beats For You
  • Our Children
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful
  • Tina's Theme