Off the Record

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 3 to 5 business days

Product Overview

10 Authentic Drum Transcriptions by the Legendary Tower of Power Drummer

Format: Book
Version: Drum Transcriptions
Off the Record contains 10 Tower of Power drum transcriptions, personally transcribed by David Garibaldi. Each transcription features an in-depth analysis of David's interpretation and approach to playing each tune. Titles: Knock Yourself Out * Down to the Nightclub * Soul Vaccination * What Is Hip? * Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong) * Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of the Stream) * Squib Cakes * On the Serious Side * Vuela Por Noche * Drop It in the Slot.