Music for Little Mozarts: Music Lesson Book 4

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Series: Music For Little Mozarts

Format: Softcover

Level: 4

ISBN: 978-0-7390-0650-4

Lesson Book 4 is the last in the Music for Little Mozarts series. After a review, the new concepts taught are: Flat and sharp sign; Tie; Crescendo and diminuendo. After reviewing C position and Middle C position, G position is taught. All three positions are used alternately throughout the rest of the book, with flat and sharp notes incorporated. Character introduced: Puccini Pooch. 48 pages