Metal Anthology - Deluxe Guitar Play-Along Volume 15

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Series: Deluxe Guitar Play-Along

Product Number: 00287269

Format: Softcover & Online Audio - TAB

ISBN: 9781540042453

The Deluxe Guitar Play-Along series will help you play songs faster than ever before! Accurate, easy-to-read guitar tab and professional, customizable audio for 15 songs. The interactive, online audio interface includes tempo/pitch control, looping, buttons to turn instruments on or off, and guitar tab with follow-along marker. The price of this book includes access to audio tracks online using the unique code inside. The tracks can also be downloaded and played offline. Now including PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio, change pitch, set loop points, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard.

This volume includes 15 songs: Ace of Spades (Motörhead) • Afterlife (Avenged Sevenfold) • The Devil in I (Slipknot) • Down with the Sickness (Disturbed) • Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden) • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due (Megadeth) • Master of Puppets (Metallica) • Metropolis, Part 1 “The Miracle and the Sleeper” (Dream Theater) • No More Tears (Ozzy Osbourne) • Painkiller (Judas Priest) • Rainbow in the Dark (Dio) • Sober (Tool) • South of Heaven (Slayer) • Walk (Pantera) • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall) (Black Sabbath). ©2021, 128 pages


  • Ace Of Spades
  • Afterlife
  • The Devil In I
  • Down With The Sickness
  • Hallowed Be Thy Name
  • Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Metropolis-Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper”
  • No More Tears
  • Painkiller
  • Rainbow In The Dark
  • Sober
  • South Of Heaven
  • Walk
  • War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall)