Music Books Plus - John Mellencamp Anthology
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

John Mellencamp Anthology

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

This comprehensive collection contains 29 gems spanning Mellencamp's career, including: Ain't Even Done with the Night, Authority Song, Check It Out, Cherry Bomb, Crumblin' Down, Dance Naked, Hand to Hold On To, Human Wheels, Hurts So Good, I Need a Lover, Jack and Diane, Key West Intermezzo (I Saw You First), Lonely Ol' Night, Paper in Fire, Peaceful World, Pink Houses, Rain on the Scarecrow, R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A., Small Town, This Time, Wild Night, and more. ©2002, 144 pages. Piano/Vocal/Guitar.

Warranty Information


You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the John Mellencamp Anthology to your wish list.