Jimi Hendrix Anthology

Write a Review
Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Overview

Lead Sheets for 73 Songs Series: Fake Book This great collection contains every Hendrix hit you need! Features 73 songs from all of his recordings, with melody lines, lyrics and guitar chord frames. Includes: Angel, Are You Experienced?, Bold as Love, Castles Made of Sand, Crash Landing, Crosstown Traffic, Dolly Dagger, Drifting, Earth Blues, Fire, Foxey Lady, Freedom, Gypsy Eyes, Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland), Hear My Train a Comin', Highway Chile, I Don't Live Today, Little Miss Lover, Little Wing, Machine Gun, Manic Depression, Message to Love, Moon Turn the Tides Gently Gently Away, My Friend, Purple Haze, Radio One Theme, Red House, Spanish Castle Magic, Stepping Stone, Stone Free, Third Stone from the Sun, Voodoo Child (Slight Return), Voodoo Chile, The Wind Cries Mary, You Got Me Floatin', and more. Features photos throughout. 192 pages.