Jason Robert Brown Collection – Volume 2

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

24 Selections from Shows and Albums

Series: P/V/G Composer Collection

Format: Softcover

ISBN: 9781705114810

This new collection features 24 selections from the shows Bridges of Madison County, 13: The Musical, Honeymoon in Vegas, and The Last Five Years and the album How We React and How We Recover. Songs are arranged for voice with piano accompaniment and include: All Things in Time • Almost Real • Always Better • Another Life • Anywhere but Here • Before and After You/One Second and a Million Miles • Being a Geek • Brand New You • Fifty Years Long • Hope • I Love Betsy • Invisible • It All Fades Away • Jason's Song (Gave It Away) • A Little More Homework • Melinda • Opportunity • Out of the Sun • Sanctuary • Singing You Home • A Song About Your Gun • Still Hurting • Wait 'Til You See What's Next • What It Means to Be a Friend. ©2020, 256 pages