Music Books Plus - Guitar - Praise & Worship Songbook, Level One
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Guitar - Praise & Worship Songbook, Level One

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 3 to 5 business days

Product Description

Ten simple and familiar praise & worship songs for beginning guitarists to strum and sing. Each song includes simple charts with chord changes indicated above the staff, and lyrics below the staff, as well as an easy-to-read chord reference page. The play-along CD features a full praise band - pan out the demonstration vocal or lead guitar by adjusting the balance control on your CD player. The CD also includes printable PDF lead sheets for each song! Contents include:
  • God of Wonders
  • Here I Am to Worship
  • You Are My All in All
  • Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble?
  • Breathe
  • Hallelujah, Your Love is Amazing
  • Amazing Grace, My Chains Are Gone
  • In Christ Alone
  • Let God Arise
  • The Wonderful Cross. ©2008, Book & CD, 32 pages.
  • Warranty Information


    Click the button below to add the Guitar - Praise & Worship Songbook, Level One to your wish list.