Music Books Plus - Guitar Anthology Series: Jimmy Buffett
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Guitar Anthology Series: Jimmy Buffett

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 3 to 5 business days

Product Description

"(Jimmy Buffett's) music and lifestyle changed the face of a generation way back when the whole beach house, flip-flop, margaritas, and fishing fantasy became the 'ideal' of the baby boomer generation. Now, many years and a few generations later, Jimmy is still going strong with the same laid back attitude that made him famous decades ago. This newest addition to the Guitar Anthology Series contains 24 of Jimmy's greatest hits. Including: Boat Drinks, Changes in Latitudes, Changes in Attitudes, Chanson Pour Les Petits Enfants, Cheeseburger in Paradise, Come Monday, Everybody's Got a Cousin in Miami, Fins, Flesh and Bone, Grapefruit-Juicy Fruit, Havana Daydreamin', He Went To Paris, I Don't Know and I Don't Care, I Will Play for Gumbo, Margaritaville, Off to See The Lizard, One Particular Harbour, Pacing the Cage, Pencil Thin Mustache, A Pirate Looks at Forty, Son of a Son of a Sailor, Southern Cross, The Jolly Mon, Volcano, Why Don't We Get Drunk. ©2001. Authentic Guitar-TAB Edition.

Customers also viewed

You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Guitar Anthology Series: Jimmy Buffett to your wish list.