Guardians of the Galaxy - Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Product Number: 00138872

Format: Softcover

ISBN: 9781495004223

A baker's dozen songs from the soundtrack to this 2014 film based on the Marvel Comics comic book series. It features a stellar retro collection of pop hits arranged for piano, voice and guitar as well as full-color scenes from the movie. Includes: Hooked on a Feeling • Fooled Around and Fell in Love • I Want You Back • Come and Get Your Love • Cherry Bomb • Escape (The Piña Colada Song) • Ain't No Mountain High Enough • The Ballad of the Nova Corps • and more. 74 pages


  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough (featured in MOTOWN THE MUSICAL)
  • The Ballad Of The Nova Corps. (Instrumental) (from the Motion Picture Soundtrack GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY)
  • Cherry Bomb
  • Come And Get Your Love
  • Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
  • Fooled Around And Fell In Love
  • Go All The Way
  • Hooked On A Feeling
  • I Want You Back
  • I'm Not In Love
  • Moonage Daydream
  • Ooh Child
  • Spirit In The Sky (featured in the Epic Mini-Series JESUS)