Für Elise – The 100 Most Beautiful Classical Original Piano Pieces

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Pianissimo Series

Publisher: Schott

Publisher Code: ED20044

Piano Level: Intermediate to Late Intermediate

Series: Piano Collection

Format: Softcover

ISBN: 9783795758912


This collection of the 100 most beautiful easy original compositions for piano contains a selection of works that accompany every student in the first years of piano lessons. The volume includes pieces from the high baroque period to the early 20th century. Apart from numerous individual pieces, there are also easy sonatas and sonatinas by Haydn, Cimarosa, Clementi, Mozart and Beethoven included. Complete with fingerings, tempo markings, and notes on the execution of ornaments, this collection is ideal for both piano students and music-lovers.

This book contains works by the following composers: CPE Bach • JCF Bach • JS Bach • Beethoven • Chopin • Cimarosa • Clementi •Debussy • Duvernoy • Johann Fischer • Franck • Gretchaninoff • Grieg • Gurlitt • Handel • Hassler • Haydn • Kuhlau • Kuhnau • Mendelssohn • Mozart • Neefe • Pachelbel • Petzold • Rameau • Schubert • Schumann • Tchaikovsky • Telemann.  184 pages