Music Books Plus - Ed Sheeran – Super Easy Songbook
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Ed Sheeran – Super Easy Songbook

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Series: Super Easy Songbook

Format: Softcover

It's super easy!

This series features accessible arrangements for piano, with simple right-hand melody, letter names inside each note, basic left-hand chord diagrams, and no page turns.

This edition includes 20 of Sheeran's best: The A Team • Castle on the Hill • Don't • Happier • I See Fire • Lego House • Perfect • Photograph • Shape of You • Sing • Thinking Out Loud • and more. ©2019, 48 pages

Warranty Information


Click the button below to add the Ed Sheeran – Super Easy Songbook to your wish list.