Diana Krall: Glad Rag Doll

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 3 to 5 business days

Product Overview

Glad Rag Doll is Diana Krall's 11th Studio Album and this is the official piano sheet music companion folio. Vocal melodies, complete lyrics, and chords are included. Songs include: We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye * There Ain't No Sweet Man That's Worth the Salt of My Tears * Just Like a Butterfly That's Caught in the Rain * You Know - I Know Ev'rything's Made for Love * Glad Rag Doll * I'm a Little Mixed Up * Prairie Lullaby * Here Lies Love * I Used to Love You but It's All Over Now * Let It Rain * Lonely Avenue * Wide River to Cross * When the Curtain Comes Down. ©2012