Classic Paul Simon - The Solo Years

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Overview

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Format: Softcover, 244 pages

A collection of music from four landmark Paul Simon albums including Paul Simon, Hearts and Bones, Graceland and There Goes Rhymin' Simon.

Songs include:

  • Gumboots 
  • Hobo's Blues 
  • Run That Body Down 
  • Rene And Georgette Magritte With Their Dog After The War 
  • One Mans Ceiling Is Another Mans Floor 
  • Papa Hobo 
  • Tenderness 
  • Train In The Distance 
  • Armistice Day 
  • Congratulations 
  • Great Johnny Ace 
  • The Boy In The Bubble 
  • Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard 
  • Allergies 
  • Peace Like A River 
  • Paranoia Blues 
  • Something So Right 
  • Song About The Moon 
  • Duncan 
  • Learn How To Fall 
  • Think Too Much 
  • Kodachrome 
  • Take Me to the Mardi Gras 
  • All Around The World Or Myth Of Fingerprints 
  • I Know What I Know 
  • Loves Me Like A Rock 
  • Under African Skies 
  • The Late 
  • When Numbers Get Too Serious 
  • American Tune 
  • St Judy's Comet 
  • Graceland 
  • Was a Sunny Day 
  • That Was Your Mother 
  • Crazy Love Vol.II 
  • You Can Call Me Al 
  • Cars Are Cars 
  • Hearts And Bones 
  • Homeless 
  • Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 
  • Mother And Child Reunion 
  • Everything Put Together Falls Apart