Music Books Plus - Clarinet Repertoire 7 2014 Edition
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Clarinet Repertoire 7 2014 Edition

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

This series offers a sequenced approach to the study of clarinet from the beginner to advanced levels. With a progressive collection of Repertoire, Etudes, Recordings, Orchestral Excerpts, and Technique, the Clarinet Series, 2014 Edition provides complete support for teachers and students at every level of study.
Technical Repertoire:
Concerto in B flat Major: Third Movement - Johann Stamitz, arr. Helmut May
Cantilène, op. 64 - Paul-Agricole Génin
Clarinet on the Town - Ralph Hermann
Clarinet Concerto No. 3: First Movement - Johann Melchior Molter, arr. Pamela Weston
Sonate: Second Movement - Paul Hindemith
Summer Fancy - William O. Smith
Lyrical Repertoire:
Sonata, op. 120, no. 1: Fourth Movement - Johannes Brahms
Tableau, from Le Cid - Jules Massenet
Fantasy Pieces, op. 43: First Movement - Niels W. Gade
Fantasy Pieces, op. 43: Second Movement - Niels W. Gade
Fantasiestücke, op. 73, no. 1 - Robert Schumann
Concerto No. 2 in F Minor, op. 5: Second Movement - Bernhard Crusell, arr. Pamela Weston
Clarinet Quintet in E flat Major, op. 23: Second Movement - Heinrich Baermann, arr. Arthur H. Christmann
Concerto No. 1 in C Minor, op. 26: Second Movement - Louis Spohr, arr. Arthur H. Christmann

Warranty Information


You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Clarinet Repertoire 7 2014 Edition to your wish list.