Circles - Character Etudes in 24 Keys

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Series: The Phillip Keveren Series

Original Piano Solo

Piano Level: Intermediate

Format: Softcover

ISBN: 9781540064400

Circles features 24 original character etudes by Phillip Keveren, representing all of the 12 major and minor keys. These brief solos range widely in emotion and each is absolutely delightful to play. The set was inspired by the calendar months from the viewpoint of someone living in the northern hemisphere (where Keveren grew up), therefore the C Major etude is also titled “New Beginnings” while F Major, the penultimate etude, is called “Sleigh Bells.” May be performed as a set, in selected keys, or individually. ©2019, 56 pages