ChordTime® Piano Classics

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Series: Faber Piano Adventures®

Publisher Code: FF1020

Product Number: 00420129

Format: Softcover

ISBN: 9781616770204

Piano arrangements of some of the great symphonic and operatic masterworks of Western music. Contents include: Aria (from the Peasant Cantata) by J.S. Bach • La Donna e Mobile (from the opera Rigoletto) by Verdi • Largo (from the opera Die Fliedermaus) by J. Strauss, Jr. • The Little Man in the Woods (from the opera Hansel and Gretel) by Humperdinck • March Militaire by Shubert • Overture (from the opera William Tell) by Rossini • Pizzicato Polka by J. Strauss, Jr. & J. Strauss • Polvetzian Dance No. 17 (from the opera Prince Igor) by Borodin • Roses from the South by J. Strauss, Jr. • The Rage Over the Lost Penny by Beethoven • Theme from “The Surprise” Symphony by Haydn • Theme from Trumpet Concerto in Eb by Haydn • Trepak (from the ballet The Nutcracker) by Tchaikovsky. 28 pages


  • Aria (from Peasant Cantata)
  • La Donna e Mobile (from Rigoletto)
  • Largo (from Symphony No. 5)
  • Laughing Song (from Die Fledermaus)
  • March Militaire
  • Overture (from William Tell)
  • Polovetzian Dance No. 17 (from Prince Igor)
  • Roses from the South
  • The Little Man in the Woods (from Hansel and Gretel)
  • The Rage Over the Lost Penny
  • Theme from “The Surprise” Symphone
  • Theme from Trumpet Concerto in Eb
  • Trepak (Russian dance from The Nutcracker)