Bridgerton - Music from the Netflix Original Series

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days
Vendor Code:
Kris Bowers, Michael Dean Parsons

Product Overview

Series: Piano Solo Songbook

Format: Softcover

Even Lady Whistledown would put down the pen to hit the keys with this songbook featuring piano solo arrangements of music featured in both seasons of the blockbuster Netflix series. It includes seven themes from the score by Kris Bowersand Michael Dean Parsons plus eleven classical pop covers of songs by Shawn Mendes, Rihanna, Alanis Morissette, Ariane Grande, Miley Cyrus, and more! Songs include: Bridgerton Main Title • Diamonds • How Deep Is Your Love • In My Blood • Love Is a Choice • Material Girl • Thank U, Next • Wildest Dreams • Wrecking Ball • You Oughta Know • and more. ©2022, 80 pages


  • Accidental Eavesdropping
  • Bridgerton Main Title
  • Dancing On My Own
  • Diamonds
  • A Grand Finish
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • I Love You
  • In My Blood
  • Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham
  • Love Is A Choice
  • Material Girl
  • Sign Of The Times
  • Simon And Lady Danbury
  • Thank U, Next
  • When You Are Alone
  • Wildest Dreams
  • Wrecking Ball
  • You Oughta Know