Billie Eilish - Trumpet Instrumental Play-Along Pack

Write a Review
Usually ships from our warehouse in 4-9 business days

Product Overview

Instrument: Trumpet

Series: Instrumental Play-Along

Format: Softcover & Online Audio

ISBN: 9781540092113

Solo instrumental arrangements with audio accompaniment for 9 of Billie's biggest hits so far: Bad Guy • Everything I Wanted • I Love You • idontwannabeyouanymore • Lovely • No Time to Die • Ocean Eyes • When the Party's Over • You Should See Me in a Crown.

The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right. ©2020, 16 pages