Music Books Plus - Audioslave - Out of Exile
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Audioslave - Out of Exile

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Series: Recorded Version (Guitar) TAB Artist: Audioslave All 12 songs from the acclaimed 2005 release by this alt-metal band featuring the instrumental trio from Rage Against the Machine and the lead vocalist from Soundgarden. Includes: Be Yourself, Dandelion, Doesn't Remind Me, Your Time Has Come, and more. 87 pages.

Warranty Information


You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Audioslave - Out of Exile to your wish list.