Music Books Plus - A Ragtime Christmas - 17 Yuletide Tunes
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

A Ragtime Christmas - 17 Yuletide Tunes

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

A Ragtime Christmas features 17 Yuletide Tunes arranged for Easy Piano by Phillip Keveren, one of best-selling composers, all with a rag-time feel. Songs include: Auld Lang Syne; Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella; Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy; Deck The Hall; Ding Dong! Merrily On High!; The First Noel; Go, Tell It On The Mountain; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Good King Wenceslas; Here We Come A-Wassailing; The Holly And The Ivy; I Saw Three Ships; Jolly Old St. Nicholas; Joy To The World; The Twelve Days Of Christmas; Up On The Housetop; We Wish You A Merry Christmas. 2012, 56 pages (00102887)

Warranty Information


You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the A Ragtime Christmas - 17 Yuletide Tunes to your wish list.