Music Books Plus - Van Halen - Live Without A Net DVD
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Van Halen - Live Without A Net DVD

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 3 to 5 business days

Product Description

Filmed at the New Haven Coliseum during the sold-out 5150 concert tour, this DVD is the first full-length concert performance to be released on home video by Van Halen. Features the hits Why Can't This Be Love * Love Walks In * Best of Both Worlds * There's Only One Way to Rock * Summer Nights * Panama * Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love and others plus the always-anticipated guitar, bass, and drum solos. First time on DVD. Approx. 90 min. Only available for sale in the US and Canada.

Customers also viewed

You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Van Halen - Live Without A Net DVD to your wish list.