Music Books Plus - Tom Petty for Ukulele
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Tom Petty for Ukulele

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Series: Ukulele Songbook

Format: Softcover

Get ready to strum, sing and pick along with 17 Tom Petty tunes!

Includes: American Girl • Breakdown • Don't Come Around Here No More • Don't Do Me Like That • Free Fallin' • I Won't Back Down • Into the Great Wide Open • Learning to Fly • Mary Jane's Last Dance • Runnin' down a Dream • Stop Draggin' My Heart ARound • Wildflowers • You Don't Know How It Feels • and more.

©2017, 48 pages

Warranty Information


Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Tom Petty for Ukulele to your wish list.