Music Books Plus - Metallica – Hardwired...To Self-Destruct
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Metallica – Hardwired...To Self-Destruct

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions

Format: Softcover - TAB

This folio provides note-for-note guitar transcriptions to all 12 tracks on the much-anticipated tenth studio release from these masters of metal.

Titles include: Am I Savage? • Atlas, Rise! • Confusion • Dream No More • Halo on Fire • Hardwired • Here Comes Revenge • ManUNkind • Moth into Flame • Murder One • Now That We're Dead • Spit Out the Bone.

©2017, 260 pages

Warranty Information


Click the button below to add the Metallica – Hardwired...To Self-Destruct to your wish list.