Music Books Plus - Joe Satriani – What Happens Next
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Joe Satriani – What Happens Next

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Series: Guitar Recorded Versions

Format: Softcover - TAB

Now you can play note-for-note the 12 songs featured in Satriani's 16th studio album "What Happens Next"

This 2018 album also features Deep Purple bassist Glenn Hughes and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith. Includes: Catbot • Cherry Blossoms• Energy • Forever and Ever • Headrush • Invisible • Looper • Righteous • Smooth Soul • Super Funky Badass • Thunder High on the Mountain • What Happens Next.

©2018, 146 pages

Warranty Information


You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Joe Satriani – What Happens Next to your wish list.