Music Books Plus - Joe Bonamassa Collection
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Joe Bonamassa Collection

Availability: Lead time before shipment - 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Joe Bonamassa Collection Series: Play It Like It Is Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Format: Softcover - TAB Artist-approved, note-for-note transcriptions in standard notation and tab for a dozen of the best from this formidable blues rocker. Includes: Asking Around for You, The Ballad of John Henry, Ballpeen Hammer, Black Night, Bridge to Better Days, Dirt in My Pocket, The Great Flood, Last Kiss, Lonesome Road Blues, One of These Days, Sloe Gin, So Many Roads, So Many Trains. ©2010, 160 pages.

Warranty Information


Customers also viewed

You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Joe Bonamassa Collection to your wish list.