Music Books Plus - Jake Shimabukuro – Grand Ukulele
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Jake Shimabukuro – Grand Ukulele

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Series: Ukulele Songbook

Format: Softcover - TAB

These are the matching transcriptions to Jake's 2012 release produced by Alan Parsons and featuring more amazing uke versions of classic hits and Jake originals.

Titles include: Akaka Falls (Ka Wailele O' Akaka) • Fields of Gold • Gentlemandolin • Gone Fishing • Island Fever Blues • Missing Three • More Ukulele • Music Box • 143 • Over the Rainbow • Rolling in the Deep • Ukulele Five-O.

56 pages


Warranty Information


Click the button below to add the Jake Shimabukuro – Grand Ukulele to your wish list.