Music Books Plus - Come from Away - A New Musical
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Come from Away - A New Musical

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description

Series: Vocal Selections

Format: Softcover

Twelve vocal arrangements with piano accompaniment are presented in this collection from this award-winning 2017 Broadway musical presenting the true story of airline passengers stranded in the small town of Gander, Newfoundland after the tragic events of September 11, 2001. Includes: Blankets and Bedding • Costume Party • Finale • I Am Here • Me and the Sky • Prayer • Screech In • Somewhere in the Middle of Nowhere (38 Planes Reprise) • Stop the World • 28 Hours • Welcome to the Rock • Wherever We Are.

©2018, 104 pages

Warranty Information


You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Come from Away - A New Musical to your wish list.