Music Books Plus - Celebrate Theory Level 7
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Celebrate Theory Level 7 TCT07

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 4 to 9 business days

Product Description


Celebrate Theory is a new series that supports the study of music theory at every stage of a student’s musical development. Encompassing rudiments, harmony & counterpoint, analysis, and music history, Celebrate Theory is an essential resource for enriching practical studies and developing well-rounded musicianship. Alignment with the Theory Syllabus, 2016 Edition (FH301) ensures student success in preparing for examinations of The Royal Conservatory Certificate Program.

Level 7

New concepts include:

• transposition to any key, up or down

• inversion of intervals

• chromatic, whole-tone, octatonic, pentatonic, blues scales

• diminished, augmented triads; diminished 7th chord

• melody writing in minor keys

• introduction to Romantic and Modern eras

©2016, 112

Warranty Information


Customers also viewed

You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Celebrate Theory Level 7 TCT07 to your wish list.