Music Books Plus - Celebrate Theory History Level 9
 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Celebrate Theory History Level 9 THS09

Availability: Usually ships from our warehouse in 3 to 5 business days

Product Description


Celebrate Theory is a new series that supports the study of music theory at every stage of a student’s musical development. Encompassing rudiments, harmony & counterpoint, analysis, and music history, Celebrate Theory is an essential resource for enriching practical studies and developing well-rounded musicianship. Alignment with the Theory Syllabus, 2016 Edition ensures student success in preparing for examinations of The Royal Conservatory Certificate Program.

Level 9 History

An overview and introduction to:

• the materials of music

• the Baroque Era (Vivaldi, Bach, Handel)

• the Classical Era (Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven)

• the Romantic Era (Schubert, Chopin, Berlioz, Bizet)

• the Modern Era (Debussy, Stravinsky, Bernstein, Louie, Adams)

©2016, 160 pages

Warranty Information


You May Also Like

Click the button below to add the Celebrate Theory History Level 9 THS09 to your wish list.